Board of Zoning Adjustment


Steven McGinity, Vice-Chair

Chris German

Stanford McNabb

Erica L. Williams


Corey Cloninger (Alternate 1)

Vacant (Alternate 2)

All correspondence with the Board members must be directed through the Planning, Zoning and Development Department at 337.291.8445, mailing address:

Lafayette Consolidated Government
Planning, Zoning and Development Department
P.O. Box 4017-C
Lafayette, LA 70502

Please do not contact the individual Board members as it may be in violation of the Board’s Rules of Policy and Procedure and may affect the outcome of any Board decision. If you feel it imperative to speak with a Board member prior to a meeting, contact the Planning, Zoning and Development Department and we will relay your request to the member involved.