Preservation Commission Members

Lafayette Preservation Commissioners

Arthur McViccar, Chair

Sonya LaComb-Boudreaux, Vice Chair

Andrea Veron, Secretary

Allen Bacque, A. I. A.

C. B. Talley

Ann Marie Hightower

Bill Hunter


Preservation Alliance of Lafayette Board of Trustees

C. B. Talley, President

Arthur McViccar, Vice President

Eleanor Bouy, Secretary

Sonya Lacomb-Boudreaux, Treasurer

Allen Bacque, A. I. A., Board Member

Bob Carriker, Board Member

Andrea Veron, Board Member

Ann Marie Hightower, Board Member

All correspondence with Preservation Commission members must be directed through the Planning, Zoning and Development Department. Should anyone need to speak to a Preservation Commissioner prior to a public forum, contact Planning, Zoning and Development and the message will be relayed to the appropriate Commissioner. Meetings of the Preservation Alliance of Lafayette Board of Trustees are held immediately following Lafayette Preservation Commission Meetings. Meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at 3:00 PM, unless otherwise noted.

Lafayette Consolidated Government 
Department of Planning, Zoning, & Development 
220 West Willow Street, Building B
Lafayette, LA 70501