best tracker Lafayette Animal Control Center: animal shelter, rescue, adopting, adoption, pets
    Lafayette Animal Control Center
  613 W. Pont Des Mouton
  Lafayette, LA  70507
  (337) 291-5644
  E-mail: LASCC@lafayetteLA.gov
 
Adoptable Animals:
 Dog/ Puppies (0)
 Cats/ Kittens (0)
 Horses (0)
 All Adoptables (0)
LCG
Organization/Staff Directory

Facility/Shelter     Name      Department
All   CLIFTON ARMSTRONG   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Work: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: carmstrong@lafayettela.gov
Caretaker

All   TINA CLEMENTS   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Work: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: tclements@lafayettela.gov
Caretaker

All   Ronald Cline   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-8142
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: rgcline@lafayettela.gov
Kennel Supervisor

All   Shelley Delahoussaye   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Work: 337-291-8179
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: sdelahoussaye@lafayettela.gov
Adoption, Rescue and Foster Coordinator

All   Misty Gilbert   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: mgilbert@lafayettela.gov
Animal Caretaker

All   Alice  Giuffrida   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Work: (337) 291 - 5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: agiuffrida@lafayetteLA.gov
Animal Care Officer

All   Anthony Hebert   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Work: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: amhebert@lafayettela.gov
Animal Care Officer

All   Alexi Hoffpauir   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Work: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: ahoffpauir@lafayetteLA.gov
Clerk II

All   Phillip Jean Louis   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Work: (337) 291 - 5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: pjeanlouis@lafayetteLA.gov
Animal Care Officer

All   Marchello Joiner   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: mjoiner@lafayettela.gov
Animal Care Officer

All   Richard Jordan   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: rjordan@lafayettela.gov
Caretaker

All   Virginia Lee   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Office: 337-291-7157
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: vlee@lafayettela.gov
Animal Care Supervisor

All   JENNY MEADOWS   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: jmeadows@lafayettela.gov
Casual

All   BARBARA MELANCON   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-8176
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: bmelancon@lafayettela.gov
Accounting Clerk

All   JAMIE MENARD   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: jmmenard@lafayettela.gov
Receptionist

All   Ms. Kelly Murphy   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: kmmurphy@lafayettela.gov
Animal Care Officer

All   Kelly Murphy  
Phone number(s): (none)
E-mail(s):
   Business: kmmurphy@LafayetteLA.gov

All   Janice Rhodes   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: (337) 291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: jrhodes@lafayetteLA.gov
Dispatcher

All   Katina Richard   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-7183
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: kmrichard@LafayetteLa.gov
Field Supervisor

All   Andy Rogers   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-8117
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: amrogers@lafayettela.gov
Adoption, Rescue and Foster Coordinator

All   Heather Stelly Cutbirth   Lafayette Animal Shelter and Care Center
Phone number(s):
   Shelter: 337-291-5644
E-mail(s):
   Shelter: hstelly@LafayetteLA.gov
Shelter Veterinarian

© 2017 Lafayette Animal Control Center. All rights reserved.RescueConnection software logo: www.rescueconnection.com