LAFAYETTE CONSOLIDATED GOVERNMENT CITY OF LAFAYETTE PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION 2024

ALL APPOINTMENTS ARE MADE BY THE LAFAYETTE CITY COUNCIL

COMMISSIONERS TERM EXPIRATION

MARK PRITCHARD JANAURY 7, 2025

STEVEN HBERT JANAURY 7, 2026

CHRIS GERMAN

(appointed October 3, 2023) JANUARY 7, 2027

AMY TRAHAN JANAURY 7, 2028

ALZINA DURAL,

CHAIRPERSON JANUARY 7, 2029

Please direct all correspondence with Commissioners through:

Lafayette Consolidated Government Community Development & Planning

P.O. Box 4017-C Lafayette, LA 70502 Phone: 337-291-8000

If you feel you must speak with a Commissioner prior to a meeting, please contact the Department of Community Development and Planning. We will relay your request to the Commissioner.

UPDATED: JANUARY 12, 2024